Staff Directory

Our office hours are 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM. You may call the school office at 541-276-2241.

Position Name Email
Principal Aimee VanNice Aimee.VanNice@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Brenda Giesen brenda.giesen@pendleton.k12.or.us
Secretary Kimi Carlson Kimi.Carlson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Grade 1 Lisa Cope Lisa.Cope@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Jen DeGrofft jen.degrofft@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Liz Nirschl liz.nirschl@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Cory O'Neill Cory.ONeill@pendleton.k12.or.us
Grade 2 Carolyn Bessette Carolyn.Bessette@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Angela Bork Angela.Bork@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Holly Krokosz Holly.Krokosz@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Rene Levy rene.levy@pendleton.k12.or.us
Grade 3 Adele Corey Adele.Corey@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Andrea Cress Andrea.Cress@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Katie Stern Katie.Stern@pendleton.k12.or.us
Grade 4 Deanna Cockburn Deanna.Cockburn@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Michelle Herburger Michelle.Herburger@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Maureen McLaughlin maureen.mclaughlin@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Beth Naughton beth.naughton@pendleton.k12.or.us
Grade 5 Hollie Chay Hollie.Chay@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Kaitlin Duke Kaitlin.Duke@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Kathy Gregory Kathy.Gregory@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Stephanie Smith stephanie.smith@pendleton.k12.or.us
Counselor    
Family Advocate Brent Spencer Brent.Spencer@pendleton.k12.or.us
School Psychologist Deirdre Bradley Deidre.Bradley@pendleton.k12.or.us
English Language Learner Specialist Cary Varela Car.Wasem-Varela@pendleton.k12.or.us
Vocal Music Jill Scanlan Jill.Scanlan@pendleton.k12.or.us
Indian Education Sally Kosey Sally.Kosey@pendleton.k12.or.us
Physical Ed Specialists    
PE Specialist Terry Prouse Terry.Prouse@pendleton.k12.or.us
Speech/Language Whitney Porter whitney.porter@imesd.k12.or.us
Child Development Specialist Corrina Robinson corrina.robinson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Learning Center/
Special Ed.
Maria Davis maria.davis@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Katie Gillem katie.gillem@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Sally Ladd sally.ladd@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Janet Vaupel-Moody Janet.Vaupel@pendleton.k12.or.us
Educational Assistants Connie Blair Connie.Blair@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Jenny Broadfoot Jenny.Broadfoot@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Yvonne Carnes Yvonne.Carnes@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Charlotte Chicha Charlotte.Chicha@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Kimbra Cook Kimbra.Cook@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Debbie Delph debbie.delph@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Rachelle Doherty rachelle.doherty@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Melissa Herman Melissa.Herman@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Julie Jones Julie.Jones@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Stacey Jacobs Stacey.Jacobs@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Shelly McAlary shelly.mcalary@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Noele Mead Noele.Mead@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Debra Rasmussen Debra.Rasmussen@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Colette Spratling Colette.Spratling@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Anne Stump Anne.Stump@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Deana VanSickle Deana.VanSickle@pendleton.k12.or.us
  Becky Youngman Becky.Youngman@pendleton.k12.or.us
Building Maintenance Darla Patterson Darla.Patterson@pendleton.k12.or.us

Washington Elementary School

1205 SE Byers Ave.

Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-2241

FAX:(541) 966-3597

Washington Elementary School

All content © 1998-2017 Pendleton School District 16R