Site Council

 

Member Status   E-mail
Carol Aldrich Title 1/Teacher   Carol.Aldrich@pendleton.k12.or.us
Kathy Gregory Teacher   Kathy.Gregory@pendleton.k12.or.us
Holly Dunn Teacher   Holly.Dunn@pendleton.k12.or.us
David Norton Child Dev. Specialist   David.Norton@pendleton.k12.or.us
Anne Stump Secretary/Classified   Anne.Stump@pendleton.k12.or.us
Colette Spratling Classified   Colette.Spratling@pendleton.k12.or.us
Mindy Bonifer Parent    
Mandi Cambell Parent   mandicampbell@hotmail.com
Garrett Clark Parent   gdclark4@msn.com
Chrissy Nelson Parent   chrissy@pendletonroundup.com
Debbie McBee School Board    
Aimee VanNice Principal   aimee.vannice@pendleton.k12.or.us

2014-2015 Site Council Meetings

October 15:  3:00-4:00 PM                                 February 18:  3:15-4:00 PM 
Minutes                                                            Minutes   

November 18: 3:00-4:00 PM                              March 18:  3:15-4:00 PM
Minutes                                                            Minutes 

January 21:  3:00-4:00 PM                                June 3:  3:15-4:00 PM
Minutes                                                             Minutes                     

Washington Elementary School

1205 SE Byers Ave.

Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-2241

FAX:(541) 966-3597

Washington Elementary School

All content © 1998-2017 Pendleton School District 16R