Staff Directory

Our office hours are 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM. You may call the school office at 541-276-2241.

Position Name Email  
Principal Aimee VanNice  
Secretary Nora Rivera  
Assistant Secretary Kerri Swenson  
Grade 1 Lisa Cope  
  Jen DeGrofft  
  Liz Nirschl  
Grade 2 Carolyn Bessette  
  Angela Bork  
  Holly Krokosz  
  Rene Levy  
Grade 3 Erica Schmidt  
  Andrea Paulsen  
  Beth Naughton  
Grade 4 Deanna Cockburn  
  Michelle Herburger  
  Maureen McLaughlin  
Grade 5 Hollie Chay  
  Brenda Giesen  
  Kathy Gregory  
  Stephanie Smith  
Family Advocate      
School Psychologist Deirdre Bradley  
English Language Learner Specialist Cary Varela  
Vocal Music Andrea Dinkel  
Indian Education Rachel Guardipee  
PE Specialist Erin Donnelly  
Speech/Language Whitney Porter  
Child Development Specialist Corrina Robinson  
Learning Center/
Special Ed.
Maria Davis  
  Katie Gillem  
  Sally Ladd  
  Janet Vaupel-Moody  
Educational Assistants Michele Bidlake  
  Connie Blair  
  Yvonne Carnes  
  Kimbra Cook  
  Rachelle Doherty  
  Claire Ely  
  Jennifer Fossek  
  Melissa Gambill  
  Amiee House  
  Anna Johnson  
  Julie Jones  
  Trevor Jones  
  Shelly McAlary  
  Noele Mead  
  Gloria Schmidt  
  Colette Spratling  
Building Maintenance Darla Patterson