Comprehensive Distance Learning

Resources for parents for the 2020-21 school year | 1-888-223-9593 Student & Family Technology Support

Washington Elementary School

1205 SE Byers Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-2241
Fax: (541) 966-3597

Office Hours
7:30 – 4:00

washington map

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Jen DeGrofft
Grade 1 jdegrofft@pendletonsd.org
Amiee House
Grade 1 ahouse@pendletonsd.org
Danika McIntosh
Grade 1 damcintosh@pendletonsd.org
Deanna Mendel
Grade 1 dmendel@pendletonsd.org
Angela Bork
Grade 2 abork@pendletonsd.org
Lisa Cope
Grade 2 lcope@pendletonsd.org
Holly Krokosz
Grade 2 hkrokosz@pendletonsd.org
Emily LeValle
Grade 2 elevalle@pendletonsd.org
Beth Naughton
Grade 3 bnaughton@pendletonsd.org
Andrea Paulsen
Grade 3 apaulsen@pendletonsd.org
Erica Schmidt
Grade 3 eschmidt@pendletonsd.org
Rayne Spencer
Grade 3 rspencer@pendletonsd.org
Hunter Erwin
Grade 4 herwin@pendletonsd.org
Michelle Herburger
Grade 4 mherburger@pendletonsd.org
Garth McCaleb
Grade 4 gmccaleb@pendletonsd.org
Hollie Chay
Grade 5 hchay@pendletonsd.org
Brittany Mustoe
Grade 5 bmustoe@pendletonsd.org
Stephanie Smith
Grade 5 ssmith@pendletonsd.org
Cary Wasem-Varela
English Language Learner Specialist cvarela@pendletonsd.org
Andrea Dinkel
Music Teacher adinkel@pendletonsd.org
Erin Donnelly
PE/Health edonnelly@pendletonsd.org
Deidre Bradley
Child Development Specialist dbradley@pendletonsd.org
Jaime Larsen
Behavior Specialist jlarsen@pendletonsd.org
Shawndine Jones
Walk to Language sjones@pendletonsd.org
Stacey Jacobs
TAPP Family Advocate sjacobs@pendletonsd.org
Bailey Sorey
Special Ed. bharwell@pendletonsd.org
Jessica Lewis
Special Ed. jlewis@pendeltonsd.org
Janet Vaupel
Special Ed. jvaupel@pendletonsd.org
Susana Argueta
Educational Assistant sargueta@pendletonsd.org
Michele Bidlake
Educational Assistant mbidlake@pendletonsd.org
Connie Blair
Educational Assistant cblair@pendletonsd.org
Yvonne Carnes
Educational Assistant ycarnes@pendletonsd.org
Kimbra Cook
Library Media kcook@pendletonsd.org
Rachelle Doherty
Educational Assistant rdoherty@pendletonsd.org
Jennifer Fossek
Educational Assistant jfossek@pendletonsd.org
Melissa Gambill
Educational Assistant mgambill@pendletonsd.org
Julie Jones
Educational Assistant jjones@pendletonsd.org
Melodi Krol
Educational Assistant mkrol@pendletonsd.org
Shelly McAlary
Educational Assistant smcalary@pendletonsd.org
Sarah Olsen
Educational Assistant solsen@pendletonsd.org
Colette Spratling
Educational Assistant cspratling@pendletonsd.org
Anne Stump
Educational Assistant astump@pendletonsd.org
Bridget Tackett
Educational Assistant btackett@pendletonsd.org
Jose Diaz
Custodian/Night jdiaz@pendletonsd.org
Darla Patterson
Custodian/Day dpatterson@pendletonsd.org
Jose Perez
Custodian/Night jperez@pendletonsd.org