Washington Elementary School

1205 SE Byers Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-2241
Fax: (541) 966-3597

Summer Hours
Office Closed June 19 – August 4

washington map

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Lisa Cope
Grade 1 lcope@pendletonsd.org
Jen DeGrofft
Grade 1 jdegrofft@pendletonsd.org
Amiee House
Grade 1 ahouse@pendletonsd.org
Madeline Laan
Grade 1 mlaan@pendletonsd.org
Angela Bork
Grade 2 abork@pendletonsd.org
Holly Krokosz
Grade 2 hkrokosz@pendletonsd.org
Emily LeValle
Grade 2 elevalle@pendletonsd.org
Rene Levy
Grade 2 rlevy@pendletonsd.org
Erica Schmidt
Grade 3 eschmidt@pendletonsd.org
Andrea Paulsen
Grade 3 apaulsen@pendletonsd.org
Deanna Mendel
Grade 3 dmendel@pendletonsd.org
Hunter Erwin
Grade 4 herwin@pendletonsd.org
Michelle Herburger
Grade 4 mherburger@pendletonsd.org
Garth McCaleb
Grade 4 gmccaleb@pendletonsd.org
Hollie Chay
Grade 5 hchay@pendletonsd.org
Beth Naughton
Grade 5 bnaughton@pendletonsd.org
Stephanie Smith
Grade 5 ssmith@pendletonsd.org
Cary Wasem-Varela
English Language Learner Specialist cvarela@pendletonsd.org
Andrea Dinkel
Music Teacher adinkel@pendletonsd.org
Erin Donnelly
PE/Health edonnelly@pendletonsd.org
Deidre Bradley
Child Development Specialist dbradley@pendletonsd.org
Bailey Harwell
Special Ed. bharwell@pendletonsd.org
Jessica Lewis
Special Ed. jlewis@pendeltonsd.org
Janet Vaupel
Special Ed. jvaupel@pendletonsd.org
Susana Argueta
Educational Assistant sargueta@pendletonsd.org
Michele Bidlake
Educational Assistant mbidlake@pendletonsd.org
Connie Blair
Educational Assistant cblair@pendletonsd.org
Laura Boatwright
Educational Assistant lboatwright@pendletonsd.org
Yvonne Carnes
Educational Assistant ycarnes@pendletonsd.org
Kimbra Cook
Library Media kcook@pendletonsd.org
Rachelle Doherty
Educational Assistant rdoherty@pendletonsd.org
Claire Ely
Educational Assistant cely@pendletonsd.org
Jennifer Fossek
Educational Assistant jfossek@pendletonsd.org
Melissa Gambill
Educational Assistant mgambill@pendletonsd.org
Julie Jones
Educational Assistant jjones@pendletonsd.org
Melodi Krol
Educational Assistant mkrol@pendletonsd.org
Shelly McAlary
Educational Assistant smcalary@pendletonsd.org
Noele Mead
Educational Assistant nmead@pendletonsd.org
Colette Spratling
Educational Assistant cspratling@pendletonsd.org
Bridget Tackett
Educational Assistant btackett@pendletonsd.org
Alexis Walker
Educational Assistant awaine@pendletonsd.org
Darla Patterson
Custodian dpatterson@pendletonsd.org