Washington Elementary School

1205 SE Byers Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-2241
Fax: (541) 966-3597

Office Hours
7:30 – 3:30

washington map

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Jen DeGrofft
Grade 1 Welcome Video jdegrofft@pendletonsd.org
Lauren Roberts
Grade 1 Welcome Video laroberts@pendletonsd.org
Danika McIntosh
Grade 1 Welcome Video damcintosh@pendletonsd.org
Deanna Mendel
Grade 1 Welcome Video dmendel@pendletonsd.org
Angela Bork
Grade 2 Welcome Video abork@pendletonsd.org
Lisa Cope
Grade 2 Welcome Video lcope@pendletonsd.org
Michelle Macy
Grade 2 Welcome Video mmacy@pendletonsd.org
Emily LeValle
Grade 2 Welcome Video elevalle@pendletonsd.org
Beth Naughton
Grade 3 Welcome Video bnaughton@pendletonsd.org
Andrea Paulsen
Grade 3 Welcome Video apaulsen@pendletonsd.org
Erica Schmidt
Grade 3 Welcome Video eschmidt@pendletonsd.org
Rayne Spencer
Grade 3 Welcome Video rspencer@pendletonsd.org
Hunter Erwin
Grade 4 Welcome Video herwin@pendletonsd.org
Michelle Herburger
Grade 4 Welcome Video mherburger@pendletonsd.org
Garth McCaleb
Grade 4 Welcome Video gmccaleb@pendletonsd.org
Joshua McGraw
Grade 4 Welcome Video jmcgraw@pendletonsd.org
Hollie Chay
Grade 5 Welcome Video hchay@pendletonsd.org
Brittany Mustoe
Grade 5 Welcome Video bmustoe@pendletonsd.org
Serena Bontemps
Grade 5 Welcome Video sbontemps@pendletonsd.org
Laetitia Schreier
English Language Learner Specialist Welcome Video lschreier@pendletonsd.org
Andrea Dinkel
Music Teacher Welcome Video adinkel@pendletonsd.org
Erin Donnelly
PE/Health Welcome Video edonnelly@pendletonsd.org
Deidre Bradley
Child Development Specialist Welcome Video dbradley@pendletonsd.org
Jaime Larsen
Behavior Specialist Welcome Video jlarsen@pendletonsd.org
Amy Martin
Speech amartin@pendletonsd.org
Holly Krokosz
Intervention Specialist Welcome Video hkrokosz@pendletonsd.org
Shawndine Jones
Walk to Language Welcome Video sjones@pendletonsd.org
Stacey Jacobs
TAPP Family Advocate sjacobs@pendletonsd.org
Rachel Guardipee
Title VI rguardipee@pendletonsd.org
Wynema Thurman
Title VI wthurman@pendletonsd.org
Bailey Sorey
Special Ed. bharwell@pendletonsd.org
Jessica Lewis
Special Ed. jlewis@pendeltonsd.org
Janet Vaupel
Special Ed. Welcome Video jvaupel@pendletonsd.org
Wendy Sorey
Special Ed. wsorey@pendletonsd.org
Stepheanne Arbogast
Educational Assistant sarbogast@pendletonsd.org
Susana Argueta
Educational Assistant sargueta@pendletonsd.org
Deborah Banister
Educational Assistant dbanister@pendletonsd.org
Michele Bidlake
Educational Assistant mbidlake@pendletonsd.org
Connie Blair
Educational Assistant cblair@pendletonsd.org
Yvonne Carnes
Educational Assistant ycarnes@pendletonsd.org
Kimbra Cook
Library Media kcook@pendletonsd.org
Jennifer Fossek
Educational Assistant jfossek@pendletonsd.org
Melissa Gambill
Educational Assistant mgambill@pendletonsd.org
Julie Jones
Educational Assistant jjones@pendletonsd.org
Melodi Krol
Educational Assistant mkrol@pendletonsd.org
Shelly McAlary
Educational Assistant smcalary@pendletonsd.org
Samantha O’Berg
Educational Assistant soberg@pendletonsd.org
Marjorie Orwig
Educational Assistant morwig@pendletonsd.org
Jessica Shill
Educational Assistant jshill@pendletonsd.org
Rose Smith
Educational Assistant smith@pendletonsd.org
Colette Spratling
Educational Assistant cspratling@pendletonsd.org
Bridget Tackett
Educational Assistant btackett@pendletonsd.org
Jose Diaz
Custodian/Night jdiaz@pendletonsd.org
Darla Patterson
Custodian/Day dpatterson@pendletonsd.org
Morgan Styvar
Custodian/Night mstyvar@pendletonsd.org
Diane Field
Sodexo
Jackie Sorenson
Sodexo